which mod is here right now
do we have any black mods left
do we have any black mods left
what do nonas think about camming
exploitative, y/n?
exploitative, y/n?
anon isn't nuanced or experienced enough to have this conversation
every bear that ever there was
is gathered there for certain because
is gathered there for certain because
i use lql outside of anon now
got my friends using it
got my friends using it
i wouldn't be surprised if some of the porn stans in anon are men
yeah she admitted it on tqc a few weeks ago
she makes 8k a week
sure she does
she makes 8k a week
sure she does
is there an ingredient in moisturizer that i should look for that's better or something? I like never moisturize my body and now that I'm starting to feel better about myself I want to
anybody have deets/lynx to logans_rogue talking about being a giftie?
no i'm too lazy but it's in the same sf_d post where moonlitthoughts made an ass on herself
lqlqlqlqlqlqlqlqlqlqlqlqlql
bqbqbqbqbqbqbqbqbqb
dpdpdpdpdpdpdpdpdpd
i like the way it looks
bqbqbqbqbqbqbqbqbqb
dpdpdpdpdpdpdpdpdpd
i like the way it looks
i love how anon responds that "googly" eyes can be from any race, instead of acknowledging that us asians get called that shit about our eyes all the fucking time. thats like me saying yt is a nigga still, IT DOESNT WORK LIKE THAT SO FUCK OFF
http://www.catster.com/family/273214
lol loganrogue has four cats
lol loganrogue has four cats
that's like the least amusing/ridiculous thing about her
i love when anon just completely turns on itself and everyone is wanking and trolling and upset about everything its like chaos x 10
i hope india anon returns
cause that rape victim died
cause that rape victim died
ofc loganrogue has a bf
they're probably been together for years and her "queerness" is "welp i had a crush on a girl once"
they're probably been together for years and her "queerness" is "welp i had a crush on a girl once"
the way i'm reading the entry she seems to think what they have is unlike any other relationship that ppl fantasize about
bc he saved her from spiders omg
bc he saved her from spiders omg
http://thequestionclub.livejournal.com/111203267.html#comments
oh she's claiming to be a findomme
that's different and also ridiculous bullshit
that's different and also ridiculous bullshit
what's hilarious is that anon will be back to its regular obnoxious self by tomorrow
lol you guys
lol you guys
i hate that asians think they're better than everyone else
w/e enjoy your society that desperately wants to be white
w/e enjoy your society that desperately wants to be white
at least we're all thin unless we purposely want to get fat and wrestle
can i just say i’m done with women in longterm/committed hetero relationships holding on too hard to the lgb label
even if you’d totally do a chick if you were single, even if you held hands with a girl in high school, even if you’d be dating a woman right now if the guy you’re with turned you down,.. you should step back and realize that your needs are no longer relevant
just smfh married women do you not realize how condescending you sound when you’re at a lgb counselling center trying to talk about how you know how hard it is to be queer??
it’s time to excuse yourself from the stage and take a seat as an ally
even if you’d totally do a chick if you were single, even if you held hands with a girl in high school, even if you’d be dating a woman right now if the guy you’re with turned you down,.. you should step back and realize that your needs are no longer relevant
just smfh married women do you not realize how condescending you sound when you’re at a lgb counselling center trying to talk about how you know how hard it is to be queer??
it’s time to excuse yourself from the stage and take a seat as an ally
is there anything you'd like to do but don't b/c you're worried about what other people think?
things that suck:
livejournal doesn't let you search only within a comm
sf_drama doesn't use tags
ideas on how to search around that? i have a shit memory for dates and i want to find the giftie wank
livejournal doesn't let you search only within a comm
sf_drama doesn't use tags
ideas on how to search around that? i have a shit memory for dates and i want to find the giftie wank
yeah at least back when sf_d was dumb as hale and crazy for hungryandhollow and mengus they at least had a tag mod
i'm broke and the only food i have in my house is oreos
and my shit has been black
and my shit has been black


Page 33 of 53