that feel when you upload smth cool across a couple of tags and then someone reposts it without giving you credit or reblogging you and both your identical posts are sitting in a tag but bc they uploaded last theirs is higher up and getting more recognition
sometimes I think I should watermark my stuff when this happens
then I remember I downloaded the stuff illegally anyway
but it still sucks >:(
then I remember I downloaded the stuff illegally anyway
but it still sucks >:(
lbr nobody in that sfd post cares about anything except being right
well that and scoring points with whoever they're trying to look cool to
there are a lot of anon comms i knew nothing about
does anyone really thonk we'd be heading down a slippery slope if we sterilized homophobes tho
for a community with stupid in the title, they really are complete morons
sadface noners make me sad
it r a sad page of sadness
it r a sad page of sadness
nona of joy and happiness had come to poop in ur butt
i think a lot of sf_ders whine about shit like the word "moron" to avoid getting down to business and thinking about how they can affect real change
lol hms_anon
sf_d was yours and now it isn't any more
sf_d was yours and now it isn't any more
http://sf-drama.livejournal.com/3402970.html?view=flat&page=9#comments
lmao oudeteron is so mad
lmao oudeteron is so mad
does anyone remember than little pruple alien from a 90s warner bros cartoon that used to go huurrr i am moron! or something?
i want 2 gif that n post it in sf_d
i want 2 gif that n post it in sf_d
When the ever-loving fuck was it okay to use the word "moron"?
logansrogue pls
you had no idea it was an archaic slur until this post
logansrogue pls
you had no idea it was an archaic slur until this post
and she says with the word 'stupid' in the community title.
kind of wish oudeteron would make one coherent comment in point form instead of barfing comments all over the page
all i did was talk with one guy on a friends status and now he wants to friend me
this is not how i meet men
this is not how i meet men
does shaysdays go here?
i haven't heard from her in ages
i haven't heard from her in ages
ok now im scared. the mag citrate i took last night didnt work at all and my aunts saying i may need to go to the ER if an enema doesnt do the trick. really scard.
what i don't get is this
how is saying "morons like this should be forcibly sterilized" all that different from saying "morons like this should be r*ped"
both are traumatic and violating and oppressive things that happen to certain social minorities but one is bad and the other is ok?
how is saying "morons like this should be forcibly sterilized" all that different from saying "morons like this should be r*ped"
both are traumatic and violating and oppressive things that happen to certain social minorities but one is bad and the other is ok?
uhm u've gone on a curve ball here.
we all know what we mean when we talk of morons and what morons are dont be obtuse
we all know what we mean when we talk of morons and what morons are dont be obtuse


Page 15 of 53