i've been watching a lot of cat videos on youtube and it's automatically recommending me those "animal rescue" videos now
videos with titles like "mom cat and kittens found on edge of road crying, no one helping them" where a stranger saves an injured mom cat and the kittens
the problem is, i'm 99% sure these videos are all fake and people are deliberately abusing cats and dogs and pretending to save them from a horrible situation for money and videos
videos with titles like "kitten stuck in wire net! we help it out" like bro YOU PUT THE CAT THERE
youtube should just ban these type of videos
videos with titles like "mom cat and kittens found on edge of road crying, no one helping them" where a stranger saves an injured mom cat and the kittens
the problem is, i'm 99% sure these videos are all fake and people are deliberately abusing cats and dogs and pretending to save them from a horrible situation for money and videos
videos with titles like "kitten stuck in wire net! we help it out" like bro YOU PUT THE CAT THERE
youtube should just ban these type of videos
wow i dont think ive seen that but thats disturbing
no man could dream of breaking my heart and wounding my pride like my high school BFFs. why did they ghost me...why did they unfollow me...what did i DO?
is wanting somebody to degrade and spank you really that weird
women who are masochists are so sad. wish i could fix them all
Grace Edson Barber, in Wagner Opera Stories, omits the entire first act of that opera, saying only that Brünnhilde had defended an unnamed “brave friend” who had “not been true to all the laws.” Chapin mentions the twins in The Story of the Rhinegold, but slyly
disguises their relationship, saying, “They loved each other as much as though they had been really brother and sister.”
disguises their relationship, saying, “They loved each other as much as though they had been really brother and sister.”
Uhhhh buddy you were the one shaming me for buying warm milk and now you’re shoving the image of s*x down a sex repulsed ace’s throat… Not a good look. And yes, I’m a proud Jesus freak!
found out my boss is 35 and everything clicked into place
nonas it worked ✨✨✨
not only did they offer me the casual job i applied for ($43/hr, whaaaat?), but they also offered me an 11 month fixed-term full time job ($91.5k??) and are encouraging me to apply for a 3yr fixed-term position
ty for yr thoughts & prayers 💖💖💖
not only did they offer me the casual job i applied for ($43/hr, whaaaat?), but they also offered me an 11 month fixed-term full time job ($91.5k??) and are encouraging me to apply for a 3yr fixed-term position
ty for yr thoughts & prayers 💖💖💖
tfw kitchen smells gd bc you've been replenishing your spice mixes 😌
saw some adorable piglets earlier and mildly frustrated i can't find the video again
i clicked a video where rupi kaur is reading her own poetry and i had a cringe attack
Ooh lesbian love in wheel of time
Rosamund pike as a top
Nice
Rosamund pike as a top
Nice
no! hygiene drug will kill patient. he needs mouse bites to live
the public health/epidemiology professors are genuinely some of the dumbest fucking people i have encountered in my life tbh. so much makes sense now.
like completely unaware of material reality. absolute physical aversion to keeping up with the literature. incredible need to get off the fucking cross
i have a pretty "conventionally attractive" body and yet mens' pants fit me better than womens' most of the time. i have ass i have hips i do have some thighs and no balls or penis. And yet. i can walk into a mens section and immediately grab a pair that will look good while womens continues to be a needle in the haystack situation
i follow soo many women on tiktok like this
i am too short and have too round if a stomach for this to work i think. mens pants always bunch at my crotch and gap at my waist
i am too short and have too round if a stomach for this to work i think. mens pants always bunch at my crotch and gap at my waist
god the traitors is so cringe, it's like idiots outsmarting dumbasses
put my hand up to work extra hours but haven't been paid
that's just a mistake, right? like they intended to pay me but overlooked it, right?? idk how to bring this up with my boss
that's just a mistake, right? like they intended to pay me but overlooked it, right?? idk how to bring this up with my boss




Page 1 of 82