https://hms-anon.dreamwidth.org/323370.html?thread=1619167274#cmt1619167274
slur
slur
This video contains content from Sony Music Entertainment (Japan) Inc.. It is not available in your country.
Everyone can comment on your body. I've been told by multiple random people that I've put on weight. What the fuck? Try telling that to a girl
Edit: Also, people don't hesitate to notice that I'm balding. Am I supposed to go "haha yeah"?
Edit: Also, people don't hesitate to notice that I'm balding. Am I supposed to go "haha yeah"?
I know a guy like this except for him it's the 1950s, not the 40s. He was an MFA art student when I was in college and I guess he was doing a deliberate performance art sort of thing where he was making a statement by living his entire life as if he was a 50s sitcom dad, but to me it felt like it must have began as something primarily psychological.
i tried to get into anime for the fandoms but i just don’t like anime or manga
the fandoms are only rly active for a year or less before the weebs move on to the next thing. unless it’s smth like naruto which ppl are always into
christmas culture in australia is so funny to me because like it's 35-40 degrees celsius outside but you're all still singing about snow and sleighs and wearing fuzzy santa costumes and shit. love the santa hat + budgee smuggler combo though it has its place
special shoutout to those who swim at the beach in christmas sweaters. i admire the dedication
special shoutout to those who swim at the beach in christmas sweaters. i admire the dedication
it's really hot outside where i live and i live in canada
London Zoo fire kills aardvark 'and meerkats'
I always thought this was pretty dumb as well, like treating the House system as if it's some intelligent taxonomy of personality. "Yes, the four eternal archetypes of humanity: the brave people, the smart people, the bland, uninteresting people, and fascists."
no one was talking about eating ass in hip hop or the mainstream before this song, i feel like this was the one that had to kick the whole trend off... now you've got nicki minaj singing about getting her ass eaten on top 40 radio, i feel like a LOT of people have eaten ass bc of this song, indirectly. crazy to think about
Complaining in a newspaper about an aristocrat being racist… That’s… sort of what they’re for? Kind of… the entire point of them? They’re our genetic superiors, can’t really complain if they extend that logic further
Buckley Kuhn-Fricker was so disturbed by what she discovered about her teenage daughter’s boyfriend that she spent a tumultuous week pushing for a breakup. By Thursday, she texted a friend saying the “outspoken Neo Nazi” was out of their lives.
But just hours later, the family said that the 17-year-old boyfriend had shot and killed Kuhn-Fricker, 43, and her husband, Scott, 48, in their Reston, Va., home. It happened around 5 a.m. Friday, while the couple’s children and relatives were inside. They had gathered to celebrate the Christmas holiday.
But just hours later, the family said that the 17-year-old boyfriend had shot and killed Kuhn-Fricker, 43, and her husband, Scott, 48, in their Reston, Va., home. It happened around 5 a.m. Friday, while the couple’s children and relatives were inside. They had gathered to celebrate the Christmas holiday.
anti sjw 1: triggered…i guess..
anti sjw 2: hey bro are you ok? you’ve barely triggered anyone today
anti sjw 1: sigh…im just not feeling it today man…
anti sjw 2: do you need to go to your safe space?
anti sjw 1, smiling weakly: kek
anti sjw 2, smiling warmly and encouragingly back: kek
anti sjw 2: hey bro are you ok? you’ve barely triggered anyone today
anti sjw 1: sigh…im just not feeling it today man…
anti sjw 2: do you need to go to your safe space?
anti sjw 1, smiling weakly: kek
anti sjw 2, smiling warmly and encouragingly back: kek


Page 1 of 69