the last few pages of that last post
i want to post first but i have to pee so fucking bad gdi i just peed in my pants a little
http://hms-anon.dreamwidth.org/152409.html?thread=748368473#cmt748368473
(Anonymous) 2013-05-11 01:01 am (UTC)(link)i've actually watched this porn
Re: http://hms-anon.dreamwidth.org/152409.html?thread=748368473#cmt748368473
deets pls
Here is a challenge for you nonas/bibas.
Open a paint program (any program) and write out the cursive alphabet (doesn't matter if you do capital/lowercase/both) as best you can. No using any tools your program may give you it has to be 100% free hand
Number are optional.
lql why would i do that
i'm left handed with a right handed mouse
i'm left handed with a right handed mouse
tbh the way that they're talking on dateline about how jody arias was some big sex freak that travis got his jollies off on before he dropped her for not being a wholesome mormon girl makes me sympathetic towards her tbh.
same. i h8 hln and associated channels. they are misogynist as fucq and nancy grace is a degrace
raising both middle fingers into the hair with a howl
::bends over and pulls knees apart, flaps her vaginal lips slightly and drops a glistening emerald, howls::
"I was going to die, sooner or later, whether or not I had even spoken myself. My silences had not protected me. Your silences will not protect you…. What are the words you do not yet have? What are the tyrannies you swallow day by day and attempt to make your own, until you will sicken and die of them, still in silence? We have been socialized to respect fear more than our own need for language."
audre lorde
audre lorde
Isn't it reassuring that women can be just as bad as men when it comes to human beings interfering with their wank material? Reassuring of what, I don't know.
nostalgia critic was p sexist tbh
idg how i see feminists talking about how gr8 he is
idg how i see feminists talking about how gr8 he is
omg i keep watching what would you do and people r so gross
in this one this guy tries to carry this drunk girl out of the bar and is like "oh my hotel is just a couple blocks away" and she keeps saying "i don't know you" and like falling around and one woman just says to her husband "don't get involved" and everyone ignores it
in this one this guy tries to carry this drunk girl out of the bar and is like "oh my hotel is just a couple blocks away" and she keeps saying "i don't know you" and like falling around and one woman just says to her husband "don't get involved" and everyone ignores it
wow then she goes to the restroom and one guy is like "think i can get her out of here?" to another non-actor and he's like "yeah you gotta go for a walk at the beach and might end up at the hilton lol i'll take care of her friends when they get here"
lol someone i follow just said they were morally bankrupt because they're reblogged pics of unhealthy pairings
are you for real
are you for real
hey nonas
i'm happy when ppl use the deletion thread but
writing "THERE'S TROLLING EVERYWHERE" in the deletion thread doesn't help the mods delete it
i can "use timestamps" to find the posts sure but that takes forever when it would take you two seconds to link the posts in question or at least the page if there's a lot of it
and then the same anons get mad when it takes a long time to delete those posts when i can't even find them
- mod
i'm happy when ppl use the deletion thread but
writing "THERE'S TROLLING EVERYWHERE" in the deletion thread doesn't help the mods delete it
i can "use timestamps" to find the posts sure but that takes forever when it would take you two seconds to link the posts in question or at least the page if there's a lot of it
and then the same anons get mad when it takes a long time to delete those posts when i can't even find them
- mod
what do u call in grammar or w/e the whole "a piece of bread" vs "a bread". or "a pair</b of scissors" vs "a scissors" or "a <b>sheet</b> of paper" vs "a paper"


Page 1 of 59