you’d probably get your MI diagnosed sooner if you had schizophrenia but no one’s starting a schizophrenia privelege movement because that would be ridiculous
Thin people with ED’s are praised by everyone around them for a long time for their looks and that can also delay diagnosis. It’s not such an easy thing to break down into privilege vs non-privileged. It’s an oversimplification that accomplishes nothing.
I guess all those MRAs are right, then. I mean, rape and abuse happens to men, so sexism must not be real! And I guess it is racism because that white chick didn't get into the college of her dreams. Shitty things happen to everyone! There's no such thing as oppression.
waaaait people are saying working as a sex worker is thin privilege? WHAT?
like do they realize that based on statistics about your likelihood of being raped, being abused or being murdered, and based on the reality of how police react to sex workers, and the reality of how easy it is for them to attain normal employment, there is a MUCH better argument for oppression of sexworkers than oppression of fat people? pretty sure male sex workers have a much higher chance of being raped or otherwise abused than fat men do...
there are actual real life 'feminists' making this argument?
i'm heading towards third date with this guy, how often is too often to text him? i texted him a picture earlier, like an hour ago, and i don't want to be annoying but i want to talk lol
The fact that you think fat women having reduced access to work in the sex industry (including stripping) is a troll post — no matter if the person who submitted it was TRYING to troll or not, which is something someone could be doing with any kind of post to a submission-based blog — tells me one thing: you’re bigoted against fat people.
Page 1 of 53