but i got first comment so that makes things better :D
do you leave your friends behind
cuz ur friends don't dance and if they don't dance
they're not nonas.
cuz ur friends don't dance and if they don't dance
they're not nonas.
this is the closest to first i have ever been :o
ima trying to sneak in last comment in old post
http://hms-anon.dreamwidth.org/14416.html?thread=64938576#cmt64938576
http://hms-anon.dreamwidth.org/14416.html?thread=64938576#cmt64938576
if you can't dance
if you can't dance
if you can't dance
if you can't dance
if you can't dance to this
i can't do nothin' for you baby
if you can't dance
if you can't dance
if you can't dance
if you can't dance to this
i can't do nothin' for you baby
why is it so easy to make me feel guilty? i always fall for people's manipulation :/
all my friends are less intelligent than i am and it sucks
name one non-flawed (offensively) book or movie NAO plz
omg bibas, best worst movie (the documentary about the making of Troll 2) is on netflix instant now! C: watching it for the first time right now.
you should see how my hair looks when it's not straightened. AWFUL. it's like wavy-curly-thick-huge.
curly hair can be pretty but only when it's the little tiny curls and not so thick it's poofy looking
curly hair can be pretty but only when it's the little tiny curls and not so thick it's poofy looking
ugh i'm sorry i have been posting annoying things here bc i am in a bad mood
i should just g2b
i should just g2b
im daring my friend to do a whitney houston song at karaoke tonight.


Page 1 of 45