lol no
making food for someone without asking them if they wanted any is rude
assuming someone would like your food is rude
making food for someone without asking them if they wanted any is rude
assuming someone would like your food is rude
Americans, don’t forget to set your clocks back an hour on Sunday. And don’t forget to not set your country back 50 years on Tuesday.
pizza hut forgot the marinara for my breadsticks :(
for many people food is love, so if you turn down their food, its like youre turning down their affection
too bad
not gonna eat sth that makes me puke just to appease ur insecurities
not gonna eat sth that makes me puke just to appease ur insecurities
(deleted comment)
http://hms-anon.dreamwidth.org/106666.html?thread=513336490#cmt513336490
that bieber being shot gif
that bieber being shot gif
CHANGE THIS GIF TO THE GLORIOUS WRESTLINGBUTT ONE ON THE LAST PAGE STAT
i'm watching married to jonas and danielle jonas is very jersey...she also seems a little slow
chinese ppl get buttfurious if u turn down food at their houses omg
idk, in my experience they're used to foreigners being picky
(deleted comment)
why are all the writers at xojane so immature
staged cheesy wrestling =/= sexual assault and its pretty gross to compare the two
lbr y'all would change ur mind quickly if you got invited to verygwen's
i don't want to do anything today
not even move
not even move
h8 ppl who expect me to eat their food and get offended when i dont
o
m
g
if i have to read another article about how librarians are all so insecure about their identity as professionals i am going to implode
m
g
if i have to read another article about how librarians are all so insecure about their identity as professionals i am going to implode
i h8 when people get all pushy about food when i dont want to eat a lot at a restaurant or on vacation. its always "come on live a little!!"
sry i dont want to participate in the face stuffing
sry i dont want to participate in the face stuffing


Page 1 of 59